Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

College Leadership and Departments

Click on a photo to learn more about a team member or the department links to see the rest of our talented staff. 

Senior Leadership

Amjad Ayoubi, Ph.D. - Advising, Career Services, Summer School

Kelly Grant - Retention and Strategic Initiatives

Celeste Lay, Ph.D. - Academic Affairs

Beth Wilson - Finance & Operations

Hunter Jones HeadshotHunter Jones - Marketing & Communications

Department Leaders

Kimberly Charlesworth - Success Coaching

Allison Cruz - Academic Enrichment

Eddy Cruz - Career Services

Annie Gibson, Ph.D. - Office of Study Abroad

Lea Goodwin - Director, Retention Data

Charvi Greer, Ph.D. - Athletics Academic Services

Paula Booke, Ph.D., Director - Center for Academic Equity

Ryan Meck - Development

Steven Hyder Headshot S. Chad Hyder, LTC, AR - Army ROTC

Katherine Ruckstuhl - Summer School

Nia Bluford Headshot Lieutenant Colonel Nia Bluford - Air Force ROTC

Captain Daniel J. Senesky - Navy ROTC